RESULTS                2017 FRESHMAN MAROON SCHEDULE  
Date Game Time Opponent (Home-BOLD CAPS  SWSC-Italics***) Location
  Mon. 3/20/17 4:30 pm   LEMONT    Lockport East
  Thurs. 03/23/17 4:15 pm   RIVERSIDE-BROOKFIELD    Lockport East
  Fri. 3/24/17 4:30 pm   LEMONT    Lemont
  Mon. 3/27/17 4:30 pm   L-WAY WEST    Lockport East
  Tues. 03/28/17 4:30 pm   BROTHER RICE    Lockport East
  Weds. 03/29/17 4:30 pm   @Thornton    Thornton
  Mon. 04/03/17 4:30 pm   @L-Way Central    L-Way Central
  Weds. 04/05/17 4:30 pm   BRADLEY    Lockport East
  Sat. 04/08/17 11:00 am   @Mundelein (Game 1 of DH)    Mundelein
  Tues. 04/11/17 4:30 pm   LEMONT    Lockport East
  Weds. 04/12/17 4:30 pm   @Lyons Twp.    Lyons Twp.
  Thurs. 04/13/17 4:30 pm   ANDREW    Lockport East
  Sat. 04/15/17 12:00 pm   MINOOKA (Strike Out Cancer Day)    Flink Field
  Tues. 04/18/17 4:30 pm   BOLINGBROOK***    Lockport East
  Thurs. 04/20/17 4:30 pm   @Bolingbrook***    Bolingbrook
  Sat. 04/22/17 11:00 am   PLAINFIELD EAST  (DH)    Lockport East
  Tues. 04/25/17 4:30 pm   @Homewood-Flossmoor***    H-F
  Thurs. 04/27/17 4:30 pm   HOMEWOOD-FLOSSMOOR***    Lockport East
  Sat. 04/29/17 10:00 am   @Joliet West  (DH)    Joliet West
  Tues. 05/02/17 4:30 pm   @Sandburg***    Sandburg
  Thurs. 05/04/17 4:30 pm   SANDBURG***    Lockport East
  Sat. 05/06/17 10:00 am   OAK FOREST (DH)    Lockport East
  Tues. 05/09/17 4:30 pm   STAGG***    Lockport East
  Thurs. 05/11/17 4:30 pm   @Stagg***    Stagg
  Sat. 05/13/17 10:00 am   @Elk Grove (DH)    Elk Grove
  Tues. 05/16/17 4:30 pm   L-WAY EAST***    Lockport East
  Thurs. 05/18/17 4:30 pm   @L-Way East***    L-Way East
  Sat. 05/20/17 11:00 am   @Providence  (Game 1 of DH)    Providence